

Results Sheet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on

Sunday 25th August 2024 — B30/8

Cycling Club Breckland / Disctrict Championship 30

Secretary Adam Cross 07532 775651

Time Keepers Don Saunders, Heather Saunders & Andy Moore

Observer Don Saunders

Marshals Paul Cross, Ellen Newstead, Mark Fairhead CCB, Michael Woods CCB, Bruce Williams NNW

Results:

Open

OI:03:42 Dan Blackburn Epic Orange Race Team New Course Record

OI:06:57 Chris Holmes VC Norwich
OI:07:58 Mark Arnold API / Anglia Sport

Female

01:22:17 Kerry Brennand Newmarket Cycle & Tri Club New Course Record

OI:25:57 Sharn Crane Beccles Tri Club
OI:30:59 Suzy Esser Beccles Tri Club

Vets Adjusted

01:02:26 Mick Stevens Melton Olympic CC
01:02:29 Dan Blackburn Epic Orange Race Team

01:05:30 Chris Holmes VC Norwich

Road Bike

OI:21:17 David Gill Diss & District CC
OI:26:50 Edward Nottingham Diss & District CC

Event Secretary: Adam Cross Promoting Club: Cycling Club Breckland

07532 775651 // adamcross240@gmail.com www.ccbreckland.info

Thank you

Thank you to the volunteer time keepers and marshals that enabled this event to run, without them there would be no racing.







Results Sheet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on

Sunday 25th August 2024 — B30/8

Cycling Club Breckland / Disctrict Championship 30

Scratch	Cat. Pos	Bike	Rider		Cat.	Club	Time	Adj Time	Vet Pos
1	1	TT Bike	Dan	Blackburn	Open	Epic Orange Race Team	01:03:42	01:02:29	2
2	2	TT Bike	Chris	Holmes	Open	VC Norwich	01:06:57	01:05:30	3
3	3	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold	Open	API/Anglia Sport	01:07:58	01:05:59	5
4	4	TT Bike	Nick	Esser	Open	Beccles Tri Club	01:08:32	01:05:57	4
5	5	TT Bike	Richard	Camp	Open	Kings Lynn CC	01:08:51	01:06:52	6
6	6	TT Bike	Adam	Wells	Open	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	01:09:58		
7	7	TT Bike	Philip	Wilkinson	Open	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	01:11:45	01:09:29	10
8	8	TT Bike	James	Oxbury	Open	Norwich A B C	01:12:33	01:11:20	12
9	9	TT Bike	Nicholas	Webber	Open	CC Sudbury	01:15:32	01:07:59	8
10	10	TT Bike	Mick	Stevens	Open	Melton Olympic CC	01:16:24	01:02:26	1
11	11	TT Bike	Stanley	Worrell	Open	VC Baracchi	01:16:42	01:09:09	9
12	1	Road Bike	David	Gill	Open	Diss & District CC	01:21:17	01:15:14	14
13	1	Road Bike	Kerry	Brennand	Female	Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club	01:22:17	01:07:50	7
14	2	TT Bike	Sharn	Crane	Female	Beccles Tri Club	01:25:57	01:10:18	11
15	2	Road Bike	Edward	Nottinghar	Open	Diss & District CC	01:26:50	01:23:56	17
16	12	TT Bike	John	Swanbury	Open	VC Baracchi	01:29:04	01:12:36	13
17	3	TT Bike	Suzy	Esser	Female	Beccles Tri Club	01:30:59	01:16:42	15
18	4	TT Bike	Lynne	Scofield	Female	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	01:38:20	01:23:53	16
DNS(A)			Nick	Partridge	Open	Sole Bay Cycle Sport			
DNS(A)			Mike	Padfield	Open	North Norfolk Wheelers			
DNS(A)			John	Manlow	Open	Ely & District CC			
DNS(A)			Mark	Crookes	Open	Iceni Velo			
DNS(A)			Sean	Hunt	Open	Lincoln Wheelers CC			
DNS			Phil	Hurr	Open	North Norfolk Wheelers			



